Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

So this is 30.

Leave a comment

So I am now 30. WHAT? How did that creep up on me? I mean I KNEW it was coming, and although I am blonde, I know how birthdays works. BUT STILL – 30?!?! Really??

When you look back over your life at all the amazing things that you have learnt, done, and seen – it can be overwhelming!

When I look at the last 30 years of my life – I see a lifetime of blessings, of favor and of amazing adventures. I have been to awesome places, I have experienced amazing things, I have a life that I am so thankful for. I have a wonderful and loving (and gorgeous) husband, two sweet and incredible children, amazing and supportive friends and a Jesus who love me. I can only imagine what the next ten years will hold, and the many years after that! What more I will see, do, hear and learn. I know there is a plan for my life. I know that it is big, and I know that it is only beginning!

jeremiajh2911

Leave a Reply

