Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Goodbye sweet summer days!

Leave a comment

It still feels like summer here. The days are not as long but they are still very warm! I am enjoying it of course, but a part of me in longing for the coolness of fall. The briskness of the morning air and the joys of wearing jeans and a sweater and a nice hot drink.

I should be taking advantage and washing the huge pile of wool that has been sitting ALL summer (I havent washed a single lock! GASP!) but all I want to do is cuddle my boy and finish reading pride and prejudice! Can you blame me?

Here are a few things I am looking forward to this season:

Leave a Reply

