Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

8tracks

Leave a comment

I am super obsessed with this app on my ipod! (http://8tracks.com/) So it is like a radio but all the playlists are put together by people! There are so many different types and styles. You can pick by genre, feeling, or lots of other tags! So I have been listening ALOT lately! There are some drawbacks – You can only skip a few tracks, can’t see the playlist ahead of time and can’t go back and listen to whatever song you want! (You might be able to but I havent figured it out yet!)

Here are a few artists that I am discovering I LOVE:

Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, Bon Iver and more that I can’t remember off the top of my head!

So check it out and make your own playlist!

****I have not looked too much into these bands – I do not know all their songs or what they stand for. They may use language I don’t approve of or lyrics I wouldn’t like in some songs but for now I just like their sound.****

 

 

Leave a Reply

