Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Summer Camp Crafts!

Leave a comment

Wow! I cannot beleive it is that time again! Kids Camp started NEXT WEEK! I am so blessed to be in charge of the crafts for both camps this year. But I am also super stressed about picking the right crafts to do. There is such a age difference (7-12 boys and girls) so finding something that everyone will like can be a challenge.

Here is a link to a previous post about last years crafts: https://kidsoftheking.wordpress.com/2011/08/17/camp-crafts/

I am thankful to have pinterest at my disposal and have found many ideas for my summer camp board BUT if anyone wants to shoot some ideas my way I would be very thankful!

Here is a nature craft I found – I think this would be cool:

 

Leave a Reply

