Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

A week of my hair!

Leave a comment

I have decided to try a new hairstyle EVERYDAY this week and share it with you all 🙂
So starting with today’s hairstyle!
I washed my hair this morning and was waiting for it to dry (it takes a long time) before I tried a hairstyle BUT by the time it dried we were off to do some shopping!! So I left it down.
But here is a great reference point for all the other posts – sort of a before shot.

20120426-195140.jpg

As you can see it is pretty long! And pretty thick! Which can be a big hassle most of the time BUT can be great for all the wonderful hair tutorials I see online!! I am also rocking the “ombrĂ©” hair trend – totally be accident! I am growing it out!
So I will post tomorrow my hair of the day! I am thinking braided crown… We will see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

