Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Fashion Blog Love! – Crave by Cortnie Dyann

2 Comments

I would like to send a “shout out” (tee hee) to my friend Cortnie! She is one of the coolest, nicest and awesome-est (word?) gals I know and I am blessed to have her as a friend! She was very supportive when I opened (and eventually closed) my maternity shop and I was happy to return the favour when she opened her make-up/fashion boutique just down the street from me. Well the time has come for her now to close the doors to Crave Fashion and head down a new path.

I think a big part of this new path will be dedicated to her blog!

http://www.cravebycortniedyann.com/

It is a great blog – and I am sure it is going to get even better in this next stage of her life. It is filled with:

  • Fashion Tips
  • OOTD Posts
  • Vegan Recipes
  • Great New Designers
  • Awesome pictures
  • And a cute little dog names Lucca!

If you are not a follower yet – What are you waiting for????

2 thoughts on “Fashion Blog Love! – Crave by Cortnie Dyann

  1. Awwwwwwwww thank you!!!! Sorry I am just reading this now. You are the sweetest and I could not have survived the first 4 years without you. Thank you so so much for all of your support, help, love and friendship. I feel so blessed to call you a friend as well! Love you to bits! xxx

Leave a Reply

