Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

WLA Day 4 – My Fitness Pal App

Leave a comment

So I totally blew it yesterday! I ate lots of things that I porbably shouldnt have!! But that is the way it goes sometimes right?

BUT I have found something that will really help me! MYFITNESSPAL app for my ipod! Here is a link to thier website version: http://www.myfitnesspal.com/.

So I can keep track of my calorie intake everyday by adding to my food journal. It is really interesting finding out how many calories are in some items! And a bit scary too! It has a place to insert your stats and your goals. it gives you the amount of calories you should consume and keeps track through the day. I think it will be a good motivation to watch what I eat.

Check this out!

  • Starbucks Banana Loaf – 1 Slice = 390Cal
  • Starbucks Caramal Macciato Non Fat – Grande = 190Cal
  • Starbucks Oat Fudge Bar – 1 bar = 440Cal
  • MCD’s Fries – large = 500Cal
  • MCD’s Cheeseburger =300Cal
  • MCD’s Mcnuggets – 10pc = 470Cal
  • Boston Pizza Buffalo Chicken Sandwich = 910Cal
  • BP Tropical Chicken Pizza – 1 slice = 240Cal
  • BP Boston Brute = 840Cal
  • BP Chicken Stromboli (Alternative Menu) = 660Cal

YIKES!

Leave a Reply

