Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

MIA!

Leave a comment

Wow! I am sorry! I have been totally MIA!

I have been so busy and SICK lately I havent had the time to blog. We have had a cold running around our house for over a month and I am on round two! I know you other parents can relate on how much it sucks to have sick kids, be sick, have sick kids again and be sick again! It can feel like there is no light at the end of the tunnel. I know there is, and my eyes are on Him! Stay Tuned for some super cute posts on the super cute things I have been up to!
Here is a teaser:

Leave a Reply

