Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Brewster and Forest!

Leave a comment

I havn’t done a new doll post in a while and now I have TWO to show you! I know… Exciting right???

First up is BREWSTER! Named after a Miss Punky Brewster!

She is super cute with her spunky hot pink hair and sparkles!

She is available for purchase: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90001626/13-inch-brewster-the-waldorf-inspired

UP NEXT is a special little custom doll (I) named FOREST. This is a new style of body that I have been working on and I am pretty stoked about it! She sits really nicely and has cute hands and feet!

Leave a Reply

