Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Its a New Year.

Leave a comment

Happy New Year!

A little bit late – but hey – it is still a new year right?

I wish that I had something really profound and deep to share with you all. Something about new starts, going after your dreams, and making this the year that you go after what you have been striving for. I wish I could write about resolving to live a green lifestyle, to do something that will better your community around you. I wish I could write about resolutions like living outside your comfort zone, being bold and adventurous, conquering your fears and loving the Lord with wild abandon!

But I got nothing for you today.

🙂 KristenLeclair

Leave a Reply

