Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

A Life List!

2 Comments

I found my way to a blog called The Exceptional Man and was intrigued by one of his posts called “Life List”. I really liked the idea behind it and the “rules” of putting it together. SO I am going to work on my life list and have it posted here. I am going to TRY to get 100 things listed… (maybe a few I have done recently so I can scratch them off – don’t judge, it makes me feel like I have accomplished something… I do it for my everyday to-do lists as well!) … of different places I want to visit, things I want to learn, tasks I want to tackle and thing I want to see! 

I know this is the time that everyone thinks of New Years Resolutions – so maybe think of this list as a Life Resolution. I am resolving to LIVE MY LIFE to to fullest it can be! I am going to ENJOY MY LIFE as life it supposed to be enjoyed! I am going to be THANKFUL for the opportunities before me! I am going to PRAISE GOD every step of the way!

What is going to be on your life list?

2 thoughts on “A Life List!

  1. Glad this inspired you, Kristen. Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

