Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Sweaters!

Leave a comment

I am a BIG fan of Sweaters – it is one of the reasons I love Fall and Winter!! OF course most of the ones that I LOVE are out of my price range – BUT it can’t hurt to look!

Here are some of my Favs!

JNBY Convertible Poncho $275 USD at Shopbop.com

Free People Wandering Wrap Vest $140USD on sale at Shopbop.com

Pendleton, The Portland Collection Harding Cardigan $348 at Shopbop.com

Soft Joie Olga Poncho $168 at Shopbop.com

Leave a Reply

