Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Not too Shabby Home Decor

1 Comment

I LOVE SAHM/WAHM companies and products! There are so many amazing women out there that are juggling both kids and creating that I am going to try and blog about them every week!

This week I want to bring to your attention a LOCAL mom who is making the most beautiful signs for your home!
Handmade shabby chic wooden home decor are made from recycled or reclaimed wood. They are
lovingly stenciled and antiqued by hand, and you are now able to get custom names, quotes and colours! These are some pics of my favorites from her facebook page.

 

One thought on “Not too Shabby Home Decor

  1. Wow thanks! I really enjoy making them,and being able to be home everyday with my son while I do what I love the most “being creative” is the icing on the cake.

Leave a Reply

