Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Charlie Brown… Quotes.

Leave a comment

I love quotes, I love Charlie Brown (Snoopy most of all!!) Here are some quotes from our favorite “optimistic” cartoon boy!

Nothing takes the taste out of peanut butter quite like unrequited love.

There must be millions of people all over the world who never get any love letters . . . I could be their leader.

 

Sometimes I lie awake at night and I ask, “Why me?”, then a voice answers “Nothing personal, your name just happened to come up.


If I stand here, I can see the Little Red Haired girl when she comes out of her house… Of course, if she sees me peeking around this tree, she’ll think I’m the dumbest person in the world… But if I don’t peek around the tree, I’ll never see her… Which means I probably AM the dumbest person in the world… which explains why I’m standing in a batch of poison oak.

It always looks darkest just before it gets totally black.

And last but not least

Good grief

Leave a Reply

