Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Bonfire Party!

Leave a comment

We had my sons birthday party last weekend! It was soo much fun! We really lucked out and had a beautiful day.

We roasted hotdogs, ate snacks, played with our over active border collies, opened gifts and ended with a fun trailer ride for the kids!

So for my cupcakes – I made mini cupcakes with orange icing. I cut up wafer cookies to make them look like wood on bonfire. We had more cupcakes, and cookies and all sorts of yummy goodies.

When it was time to go, each kids got one of these AWESOME bonfire cookies we had make by my daughters super talented piano teacher.

 

I love Birthday Parties! I have soo many wonderful pics – BUT they have my friends kids in them and I havn’t asked if IU could put them up!

Leave a Reply

