Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Fall is coming!

Leave a comment

I know this SHOULD be a Fashion Friday post… But I thought it could be a Fall Friday instead!

I don’t know about any of you… BUT I am super excited to have some cooler days!! It even rained a bit yesterday! WOOHOO! Who would have thought that would be exciting? But after a whole summer with about 2 rainy days – I was glad to see those few precious drops!

I have been really getting into my wool and have been scouring the net looking for great patterns to try. I found the GREATEST pattern and cannot wait to try it…. are you ready – it is for PERRY THE PLATYPUS! I couldn’t believe my luck!! For anyone who has no clue who I am talking about, you are missing out! Here is a pic from one of my FAV cartoons Phineas and Ferb!

That is Perry on the front of the surfboard. The pattern looks kinda difficult but I am going to try my best and hopefully give it to my little guy for Christmas. 

Are you exciting for Fall? What are you doing to get ready?

Leave a Reply

