Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Summer Camp!!

Leave a comment

I am at KIDS SUMMER CAMP!! YAY! I am helping with the crafts and am the memory verse lady!

As you can tell I am VERY EXCITED!

So I will be very short and few with my blog posts this week cause I am super duper busy! BUT I am planning on writing all about the cool crafts that we get up to! I am the “craft helper” this week so I can share what “MA” comes up with. Then in a couple weeks I am on my own!! SOOOO if you have any awesome memories of your favorite camp crafts from your younger days please let me know. OR if you come across anything online post the link!!

THANKS EVERYONE!

XOXOX

“KIRBY” thats my camp name!

Leave a Reply

