Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Fashion Friday ~ Susan Nichole

Leave a comment

Having such a passion for handbags, I was surprised at my continuous frustration in my endless search for a designer quality, yet animal friendly bag. I realized I needed to fill a void for a handbag with flair, elegance and beauty; without the use of animal products. And so it began.

I initiated my quest to create animal friendly bags that are beautiful, timeless and have the elegance for which I have longed; bags that women will love to carry and feel fabulous doing so.

~ Susan Nichole Co-owner and head of design

Not only does this company have beautiful VEGAN handbags and wallets, but to make it even cooler – every thursday via their facebook page they do GIVEAWAYS of their products!! I KNOW! AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

