Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Summer time Spinning!

1 Comment

The other day I took my spinning wheel (that I have not named yet – any ideas?) and set up a little spot outside in the sun. I had my big floppy hat, sunglasses and mp3 player and was ready to go! It was so nice and peaceful. I have often heard the phrase “let the yarn spin itself” and I didnt understand it until now! Here is a pic of what I spun that afternoon!

One thought on “Summer time Spinning!

  1. So beautiful!! Spinning sounds so wonderfully peaceful…..

Leave a Reply

