Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

California Dreaming

Leave a comment

I cannot get this song out of my head! 

California Dreaming

all the leaves are brown
and the sky is grey
I've been for a walk
on a winter's day

I'd be safe and warm
if I was in L.A
California Dreamin'
on such a winter's day

stopped into a church
I passed along the way
well, I got down on my knees
and I pretend to pray

you know the preacher likes the cold
he knows I'm gonna stay
California Dreamin'
on such a winter's day

all the leaves are brown
and the sky is grey
I've been for a walk
on a winter's day

if I didn't tell her
I could leave today
California Dreamin'
on such a winter's day x3

And it is the inspiration to my latest Kids of the King 
doll "Sunny" who will be available as soon as this 
postal strike it over!!!

Leave a Reply

