Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Lil Red

1 Comment

So I have a preview pic of a sweet little fairy tale charactor… coming soon to an etsy store new you!

This isnt the dress that she will come with (BUT this awesome dress will be up on esty for sale by itself). I just used her to model it for a photo! So keep posted! I just thought that she was soooo cute and has such BEAUTIFUL hair that I wanted to share… even if she isn’t finished! I will be uploading items on my etsy shop… probably right after Easter.

Check out the blog tomorrow to see what we are up to!

I think it will be some Easter baskets and yummy homemade Chocolate Easter Eggs!

One thought on “Lil Red

  1. Pingback: Aspen « Kids of the King

Leave a Reply

