Kids of the King

My life as a kid of the King

Happy Birthday tooooo ME!

1 Comment

Its my BIRTHDAY!!! Woooo Hooooo!!! If you read this blog frequently you will notice how much I LOVE LOVE LOVE Birthdays! I am super excited to blog about my daughters upcoming “Princess Garden Tea Party Birthday“.  She is turning 7 in a few months! WOW! I can’t beleive it!!

Anyways back to MY BIRTHDAY!

What am I doing on this special, fab day of mine? Well…. housework. LAME! I know!! How did I let this happen? I should be “lunching” or “coffeeing” (is that a word?) Oh well. My little guy gave a wonderful birthday hug this morning and a kiss so I am good to go!

I am turning 28 SOOOOOO I am offering 28% off my esty store TODAY only! Use the code “APRIL20” at the checkout. There is a link to my store under the “my etsy store” heading at the top of this blog.  You can also follow my face book fan page and find out about deals, specials and contests there!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/New-Creation-Accessories-and-Fashions/110642575652301#!/pages/New-Creation-Accessories-and-Fashions/110642575652301

BTW I am planning a 200 fan giveaway VERY soon ~ Only 4 more likes to go! Keep posted because it will be done on this site!

One thought on “Happy Birthday tooooo ME!

  1. Welcome to “blog-land” and happy birthday to you! Your blog looks great. Greetings from Germany! Tabea

Leave a Reply

